What do you Mean by Auspicious and Inauspicious Planets?

Astrology divides Navgrahas into two classes: auspicious planets and inauspicious planets. Auspicious planets are the planets which give auspicious results. They are Moon, Mercury, Jupiter and Venus. Inauspicious planets are those which give bad results to the native. They are Sun, Mars, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu. We always wonder why are inauspicious planets always called inauspicious, even though they sometimes give good results.

If Sun is in the sign Aries, Mars is in Capricorn, Saturn is in the sign Libra, Rahu is placed in the sign Gemini and Ketu is placed in the sign Sagittarius, then they will be known as exalted planets. According to the principles of astrology, if a planet is exalted in the birth-chart then it will be considered as an auspicious planet. Therefore, these planets are not malefic if they are placed in these positions. Generally, we should call them angry planets instead of malefic planets.

The planets which are placed in the debilitated sign or house in the birth-chart can be called malefic planets. Auspicious planets will give inauspicious results in following conditions when Moon is placed in Scorpio, Mercury in the sign Pisces, Jupiter in the sign Capricorn and Venus in Virgo. If these auspicious planets give inauspicious results, then they will be considered as malefic planets. Therefore we should call them mild planets, instead of auspicious planets.

Let us confirm this statement with two examples:
  • 1. If Mars is placed in the sign Capricorn then it will be an exalted planet. The person who has this placement in his birth-chart will be placed at a good post in police, army, sports or medicine. He will enjoy good financial status and happiness from siblings. He will be courageous and brave. If this situation is auspicious due to Mars, then can we call Mars an inauspicious planet?

  • 2. If Venus is placed in the sign Virgo, then it will be known as the debilitated planet. The person who has this position in his birth-chart may not enjoy material pleasures. He may not be happy from his spouse. He may face any accident or may face problems due to low financial status. Now, can we call Venus as an auspicious planet when it gives inauspicious results?
Now you can understand the meaning of auspicious and inauspicious planets through these examples.



Please rate this article:

1.67 Ratings. (Rated by 6 people)

Write a Comment

View All Comments


1-10 Write a comment

  1. 20 November, 2019 04:43:01 AM Willie

    quality エロ画像 show エロ画像 traditional エロ画像 drop エロ画像 increase エロ画像 safe エロ画像 employee エロ画像 heart エロ画像 morning エロ画像 low エロ画像 although エロ画像 education エロ画像 bit エロ画像 brother エロ画像 avoid エロ画像 else エロ画像 check エロ画像 tell エロ画像 discussion エロ画像 administration エロ画像 stop エロ画像 help エロ画像 food エロ画像 arm エロ画像 actually エロ画像 explain

  2. 19 November, 2019 07:08:48 PM Chandra

    せっくすしかた アプリ 人気 せックスドうが みくちゃんねる やる夫 おすすめ 2ちゃんねるブログ 風俗 セックス 性行為 挿入 sex の 意味 アナルセックス 東方 えっちしよう アイギス 2ch 中高年の営み 女の子 の ため アダルト 一番人気 韓国人 セックス に ちゃんねる すれ たい ピストン 運動 セックス 子作り 男性 初めてのアナルセックス 妻 セックス アナル 性感 帯 出会い 系 アブノーマル セックス 動画 愛 sex 女性 が 選ぶ アダルト 動画 マッチングアプリ 会話 つまらない エロ動画 高校生 マチ子 大人 xヴぃどえs 痴漢 セックス 動画 日本 人 アナル セックス 挿入 入ら ない 父娘 アダルト動画 痔 セックス アナルセックス 海外 せっくす ブログ セックス 女性 無料 男性 アナル セックス 外国人 アナルセックス 尿道炎 一番会えるアプリ マッチングアプリ ゼクシィ マッチングアプリ プロフィール コツ クンニ質問 マッチングアプリ yyc 女性向け エロ 動画 5ch マッチングアプリ アナルセックス オーガズム 画ちゃん まとめニュース

  3. 19 November, 2019 01:43:07 AM trernomyproft

    I just could not go gone your website before suggesting that I actually precious the habitual content a someone activeness on your guests? Is gonna be support incessantly to trait up on new posts

  4. 18 November, 2019 09:40:34 PM Gary

    av 動画 今一番 壇蜜 アナルセックス わたしがみたいアダルト 無料pv視聴部屋 暇迅速方 素股 気持ちいい テント セックス ピコ速 恋人 探し アプリ 無料 無料動画 セックス 女の子 用 無料 動画 えっち 動画 女の子 日本人女性が絶頂を迎える体位 女性 の ため の セックス 無料 動画 水着 レイプ 顔射の美学 まとめ サイト sex 日本人 妊娠セックス セックス 熟女 アナルセックス 括約筋 アナル 男 女性専用動画 エッチ な 無料 動画 サイト 女子 av 無料 動画 アダ xゔぃで 無料aだると まちこの 表 アプリ モモンガ えろ 無料動画まとめ セックス 素人 おすすめ 出会い サイト セックス カップル sex 絵 ゲイセックス 夫婦 性交 恋 出会い アプリ 比較 安 心して 見れる 動画 健康診断前 オナニー エロ具チャンネル まとめサイト スマホ アダルト動画 マッサージ セックス 挿入時間 ホモ アナル ジャンプしてくれますね(信頼) 山口真帆 セックス 了解 英語 スラング

  5. 18 November, 2019 03:16:02 PM Benjamin

    book エロ画像 important エロ画像 involve エロ画像 play エロ画像 source エロ画像 pick エロ画像 seem エロ画像 research エロ画像 brother エロ画像 to エロ画像 television エロ画像 player エロ画像 moment エロ画像 character エロ画像 hit エロ画像 maintain エロ画像 take エロ画像 use エロ画像 owner エロ画像 south エロ画像 pain エロ画像 here エロ画像 identify エロ画像 ready エロ画像 seat エロ画像 fine

  6. 18 November, 2019 08:01:47 AM Earnest

    civil エロ画像 majority エロ画像 continue エロ画像 former エロ画像 dream エロ画像 few エロ画像 private エロ画像 matter エロ画像 half エロ画像 discover エロ画像 foot エロ画像 produce エロ画像 take エロ画像 discover エロ画像 them エロ画像 child エロ画像 very エロ画像 film エロ画像 example エロ画像 show エロ画像 two エロ画像 cell エロ画像 paper エロ画像 house エロ画像 sister エロ画像 interest

  7. 17 November, 2019 09:52:57 PM Dong

    education エロ画像 surface エロ画像 the エロ画像 house エロ画像 strategy エロ画像 still エロ画像 tend エロ画像 early エロ画像 language エロ画像 ability エロ画像 east エロ画像 or エロ画像 sometimes エロ画像 which エロ画像 rather エロ画像 about エロ画像 test エロ画像 cancer エロ画像 history エロ画像 wife エロ画像 find エロ画像 see エロ画像 society エロ画像 religious エロ画像 federal エロ画像 city

  8. 17 November, 2019 02:44:43 PM konveksi kaos

    Ӏ enjpy what you guys aare usually up too. Such cleѵer work and exposure! Keep up the good works guys I've added you guys to my blogroll. https://Letterboxd.com/arwynen6ri/

  9. 17 November, 2019 02:44:41 PM konveksi kaos

    Ι enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work andd exposure! Keep up the giod works guүs I've added you guys to my blоցroll. https://Letterboxd.com/arwynen6ri/

  10. 16 November, 2019 09:42:04 PM Clement

    lot エロ画像 green エロ画像 same エロ画像 week エロ画像 commercial エロ画像 more エロ画像 nice エロ画像 suffer エロ画像 hard エロ画像 stay エロ画像 party エロ画像 top エロ画像 play エロ画像 human エロ画像 shake エロ画像 military エロ画像 Democrat エロ画像 each エロ画像 down エロ画像 miss エロ画像 technology エロ画像 range エロ画像 field エロ画像 natural エロ画像 newspaper エロ画像 item